The soundtrack for The No Ring Circus: Clowns was written by Eli Rose, except Brink of Death which was written by Zebulon Whatley.

All tracks performed by The Clown Orchestra

The Clown Orchestra is

Eli Rose- piano

Zebulon Whatley- guitar

Pete Lanctot- violin

Dr. Sick- violin/musical saw

David Symons- accordion

Russell Welch- guitar